Personal Banking Business Banking GovCon Banking Mortgage Services Investor Relations Meet the Bank Other Services

Telephone Banking: 1.877.236.1468

Free ATM Access for Freedom Bank Customers.*

Freedom Bank will now waive any fees incurred when you use other financial institution's ATMs.

*Other Financial Institutions service fees will not be accessed by Freedom Bank.

Fairfax Branch
10555 Main Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
(703) 242-5300

Vienna Branch
502 Maple Avenue West
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 667-4170

Reston Branch
11700 Plaza America Dr Ste 110
Reston, VA 20190

Chantilly Branch
4500 Daly Drive Suite 240
Chantilly, VA 20151
(571) 395-4001

Mortgage Division
4211 Pleasant Valley Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 766-6400

Meet the Bank

We’re in this together with you.
We’re proud to have these most distinguished and accomplished ladies and gentlemen as part of our team.  Many of us have been together for years.  Many of us have been—and are—your neighbors. 

All of us are committed to working within our community, for the good of each person and each business,  and for the community as a thriving, productive and supremely enjoyable place to live, work and raise our families

Board of Directors
Richard C. Litman - Chairman
Cynthia Carter Atwater
Norman P. Horn
Dr. Terry L. Collins
Dr. David C. Karlgaard
G. Thomas Collins, Jr. Dr. Alvin E. Nashman
Robert Falese,  Jr. John T. Rohrback
H. Jason Gold Craig S. Underhill

Audit Committee Chairman
G. Thomas Collins, Jr.

Advisory Board
Azmat Ali
Usama H. Misleh
Darren Bernstein
Elizabeth J. Moffett
Brian Bloxom
James Newsome
Mark Brown
Arlene Lyles Pripeton
Ron Dickinson
Thomas J. Riley
Philip A. Dondes
James F. Steffey
Bryan Felder
Frank Sturgeon
Jared Jablonka
C. Stephen Templeton
Paul Karstetter
Robert G. Williams
Owen Michael McCall
Charles M. Wright

Senior Management
Craig S. Underhill, President and Chief Executive Officer
Karin M. Johns, Executive Vice President -  Chief Accounting Officer
C. Kevin Curtis, Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer NMLS #1040247
Sally T. Siveroni, Executive Vice President – Chief Credit Officer
Robert D. Willey, Jr., Executive Vice President – Corporate Banking
Richard A. Hutchison, Executive Vice President – Chief Mortgage Officer NMLS #179316
Kimberly A. Ryman, Senior Vice President – Compliance Officer
Deborah A. Free, Senior Vice President – Branch Administrator
Kendra Mckee, Vice President – Human Resources

Commercial Banking
Vishal M. Gandhi, Senior Vice President - Government Contracting
Angela M. Gansor, Business Development Manager NMLS # 431133
Edward Lull Jr., Senior Vice President
Daniel E. Marks, Vice President NMLSR # 618696
James T. Nelson, Senior Vice President
Darren T. Tully, Vice President NMLSR # 1066465
Michael J. Underwood, Senior Vice President
Stephen A. Witt, Senior Vice President NMLSR # 1442969

Fairfax Branch
Salma Sufi, Vice President - Branch Manager NMLS #1504176

Vienna Branch
Paula Newsome, Vice President – Branch Manager NMLS #993276

Reston Branch
Alfredo Molina, Branch Officer – Branch Manager NMLS #1306195
Certificates of Deposit
1 Year CD:
1.20% APY*
2 Year CD:
1.35% APY*
3 Year CD:
1.55% APY*
4 Year CD:
1.75% APY*

Click Here to View All Other Rates

*Annual Percentage Yield (APY)

Special terms apply for CDs: $99,000 max

In the News

Merion Capital Group Report

Dogwood Research Report

OTC Videos and Presentations

Safe, Convenient and FREE!

•  Check balances and view transaction history
•  Transfer funds instantly between your Freedom accounts
•  Pay bills anytime using Online Bill Pay
•  Deposit checks using your smartphone camera
•  Locate ATMs and branches near you

©2017 Freedom Bank of Virginia. All Rights Reserved    Contact Us | Site Map | Careers | Disclosures